Injustice: Gods Among Us Soundtrack Listing And Release Dates

Photo courtesy
Photo courtesy

For those of you that like your soundtrack to be with musical artists singing songs having nothing to do with the product then have no fear! Injustice: Gods Among Us is getting one of those soundtracks! It will release digitally this week for $10 and on disc next week. Don’t worry, you can also buy the orchestral version online as well.

Here is the track listing:

1. Rise Against “Sight Unseen
3. Portugal. The Man “Evil Friends
4. Minus The Bear “Walk On Air
5. Depeche Mode “Angel
6. Pictureplane “Pure War
7. The Faint “This Is Is Is Is Pain
8. MSTRKRFT “Beards Again
9. Jacob Plant “Fallen
10. Killer Mike “Villain
11. Zeus “Refusal To Die

[amazon_link id=”B0088I7L76″ target=”_blank” container=”” container_class=”” ]Injustice: Gods Among Us[/amazon_link] releases on April 16th.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *