Here Is Your Official Wii U Launch Lineup.

24 Titles Announced For Day One Of Nintendo’s New Console.



For everyone that was lucky enough to get a Wii U pre-ordered a few weeks back the only question left was which games would be available on launch day so you could decide what you want to pick up with your system. Today Nintendo announced a 24 title lineup that has a little bit of everything for everybody. From Mario to Call of Duty to Tekken, Nintendo seems to have all the different age groups and game types covered for the November 18th launch.

Take a look at the list below and let us know what games will you be picking up when you pick up your Wii U.


  • Nintendo Land
  • New Super Mario Bros. U
  • Batman: Arkham City: Armored Edition
  • 007 Legends
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops 2
  • FIFA 13
  • Ninja Gaiden 3: Razor’s Edge
  • Zombi U
  • Skylanders Giants
  • Assassin’s Creed 3
  • Game Party Champions
  • Just Dance 4
  • Scribblenauts Unlimited
  • ESPN Sports Connection
  • Transformers Prime
  • Wipeout 3
  • Sonic and All-Stars Racing
  • Epic Mickey 2
  • Darksiders 2
  • Warriors Orichi 3 Hyper
  • Sing Party
  • Tekken Tag Tournament 2: Wii U Edition
  • Rabbids Land
  • Your Shape 2013
[amazon_enhanced asin=”B002I0K3M0″ /][amazon_enhanced asin=”B002I0K3CK” /][amazon_enhanced asin=”B00897Z27C” /][amazon_enhanced asin=”B00897Z218″ /][amazon_enhanced asin=”B002I0GD06″ /][amazon_enhanced asin=”B0088I86SO” /][amazon_enhanced asin=”B002I0GCD4″ /][amazon_enhanced asin=”B002I0H0NU” /][amazon_enhanced asin=”B002I0K2YO” /][amazon_enhanced asin=”B00897Z240″ /]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *