Metal Gear Solid ‘The Legacy Collection’ Announced

Written in


Photo courtesy
Photo courtesy

Konami officially announced Metal Gear Solid ‘The Legacy Collection’ which brings Metal Gear Solid 1, 2 & 3 HD Collections, Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker, Metal Gear Solid: VR Missions and the “trophy edition” of Meal Gear Solid 4 all in one handy “buy it for the Snake, suffer through the Raiden” package. It also comes with two digital graphic novels by Ashley Wood.

Metal Gear Solid ‘The Legacy Collection’ will release in June.

One response to “Metal Gear Solid ‘The Legacy Collection’ Announced”

  1. Trey Sterling Avatar

    The press release also revealed that Metal Gear and Metal Gear 2 are included as well. That officially makes this the COMPLETE series.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *